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w - Q. Can you fire Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses if there is
. a friendly unit in combat with an enemy in the zone of
Fh fire?
4
il A. No, only Skaven can shoot when there is a chance of
;ﬁ hitting their own units.
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[ Q. How exactly do Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses work
e, “.with the stand & shoot charge reaction?
P ' #A. The rules are applied exactly as with any other unit.
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“[f the chargers start within 12", then any models within

F‘ o 12" may be hit. If the chargers are outside 12", the

charging unit is stopped at maximum range as normal —

i ;'J"T' - .so4n this case only the front rank of the charging unit
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“will be in the zone of fire.






